It should come as no surprise that other famous authors and their books have been Philip K Dick Award Finalists or Winners over the years since 1983.

The list reads like a Who’s Who of Science Fiction, such as Carnival, Undertow, and Chill by Elizabeth Bear, At the City Limits of Fate by Michael Bishop, Mindplayers by Pat Cadigan, Voyager in the Night by C.J. Cherryh, Artificial Things by Karen Joy Fowler, Neuromancer by William Gibson, Neon Lotus by Marc Laidlaw, The Remaking of Sigmund Freud by Barry N. Malzberg, Memories by Mike McQuay (deceased), The Scar by China Mieville, The Wild Shore by Kim Stanley Robinson, Subterranean Gallery, Carlucci’s Edge, Carlucci’s Heart, and Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo, Green Eyes and Life During Wartime by Lucius Shepard (deceased), Leviathan, Vol 3 edited by Jeff VanderMeer, Millennium by John Varley, and Elivissey by Jack Womack.

So there you have it, my friends. We’ve acclaimed famous authors aplenty in The Philip K Dick Award Storybundle, which includes:

Aestival Tide by Elizabeth Hand (PKD Finalist)
by Gwyneth Jones (PKD Winner)
The Cipher
by Kathe Koja (PKD Finalist)
Points of Departure
by Pat Murphy (PKD Winner)
Dark Seeker
by K. W. Jeter (PKD Finalist)
Summer of Love
by Lisa Mason (PKD Finalist)
by Lewis Shiner (PKD Finalist)
Acts of Conscience
by William Barton (PKD Special Citation)
Maximum Ice
by Kay Kenyon (PKD Finalist)
Knight Moves
by Walter Jon Williams (PKD Finalist)
by Sarah Zettel (PKD Finalist)

The Philip K Dick Award Storybundle lasts only until October 15 midnight East coast time, 9 P.M. West coast time. Once it’s gone, it’s gone! Don’t let this incredible bargain, a unique and historic collection of books, slip away. Download yours today at and enjoy world-class, award-winning reading right now and into the holidays.

9.8.15.PKD.All CoversLarge