The Green Leopard Plague Cover Final

Here are the stories you’ll find in Walter Jon Williams’ collection, The Green Leopard Plague:

Asimov’s Science Fiction, September 1997
Daddy’s World
Not of Woman Born, ed. Constance Ash, Roc, 1999
The Last Ride of German Freddie
Worlds That Weren’t, ed. Laura Anne Gilman, Roc, 2002
The Millennium Party, August 2002
The Green Leopard Plague
Asimov’s Science Fiction, October-November 2003
The Tang Dynasty Underwater Pyramid, August 4, 2004
Incarnation Day
Escape from Earth, ed. Jack Dann and Gardner Dozois, SFBC, 2006
Send Them Flowers
The New Space Opera, ed. Jonathan Strahan and Gardner Dozois, Harper Eos, 2007
The Starry Rift: Tales of New Tomorrows, ed. Jonathan Strahan, Viking, 2007

For more about Walter, his books and stories, and his expert advice and opinions about writing, visit him at

So there you have it, my friends. The Story Collection Storybundle is live! You the reader name your price—whatever you feel the books are worth. You may even designate a portion to go to a charity. Savor traditionally published, multi-award-winning stories from diverse and varied publications which the authors have collected for you.

The Bundle includes What I Didn’t See (a World Fantasy Award Winner) by Karen Joy Fowler (the New York Times bestselling author of The Jane Austen Book Club), Collected Stories by Lewis Shiner, Errantry by Elizabeth Hand, The Green Leopard Plague by Walter Jon Williams, Women Up to No Good by Pat Murphy, Strange Ladies: 7 Stories by Lisa Mason, Wild Things by C. C. Finlay, and 6 Stories by Kathe Koja.

But you must act now. The Story Collection Storybundle lasts only until June 2, 2016 at Once it’s gone, it’s gone!