Six Stories Cover Final

What you’ll find in 6 Stories by Kathe Koja:

At Eventide,” Copyright © 2000 by Kathe Koja.
First appeared in Graven Images: 15 Tales of Dark Magic and Ancient Myth, edited by Nancy Kilpatrick and Thomas S. Roche (Ace Books)

Baby,” Copyright © 2011 by Kathe Koja
First appeared in Teeth: Vampire Tales, edited by Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling (HarperCollins Publishers)

Remnants,” Copyright © 2002 by Kathe Koja
First appeared in The Green Man: Tales From the Mythic Forest, edited by Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling (Viking)

Ruby Tuesday,” Copyright © 2005 by Kathe Koja
First appeared in Outsiders: 22 All-New Stories From the Edge, edited by Nancy Holder and Nancy Kilpatrick (ROC Books)

Far and Wee,” Copyright © 2010 by Kathe Koja
First appeared in Werewolves and Shapeshifters: Encounters With the Beast Within, edited by John Skipp (Black Dog & Leventhal)

La Reine D’enfer,” Copyright © 2013 by Kathe Koja
First appeared in Queen Victoria’s Book of Spells: An Anthology of Gaslamp Fantasy, edited by Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling (Tor Books)

Praise for Kathe Koja’s short fiction:

“Daring . . . reminiscent of Poe and Calvino . . . In these stories, Koja uses her considerable gift for sensory description to real purpose.” – Publishers Weekly

“Koja’s provocative storylines and evocative prose combine reality with invention, the supernatural with the everyday.” – New York Times Book Review

For more about Kathe and her books, stories, and performance art, visit her at On Twitter, visit her @KatheKoja

So there you have it, my friends. The Story Collection Storybundle is live! You the reader name your price—whatever you feel the books are worth. You may even designate a portion to go to a charity. Savor traditionally published, multi-award-winning stories from diverse and varied publications which the authors have collected for you.

The Bundle includes What I Didn’t See (a World Fantasy Award Winner) by Karen Joy Fowler (the New York Times bestselling author of The Jane Austen Book Club), Collected Stories by Lewis Shiner, Errantry by Elizabeth Hand, The Green Leopard Plague by Walter Jon Williams, Women Up to No Good by Pat Murphy, Strange Ladies: 7 Stories by Lisa Mason, Wild Things by C. C. Finlay, and 6 Stories by Kathe Koja.

But you must act now. The Story Collection Storybundle lasts only until June 2, 2016 at Once it’s gone, it’s gone!